Transformative GC innovations

Solving GC Challenges with Innovative Technologies

Although gas chromatography has matured over the past 50 years, challenges related to sample matrices, data integrity, and user technical limitations remain.

In this Webinar, you'll learn how GC innovations are redrawing the boundaries of performance and usability for a growing number of applications

Register now

 

Key learning objectives:

• How new innovations eliminate obstacles to productivity and let you approach GC in a completely new way

• What GC enterprises worldwide are doing to achieve operational excellence

• How Custom Essence, a manufacturer of fine fragrances, is using GC innovation to improve their daily workflow

 

Participation bonus:

Register and attend the webinar to receive a special offer on Intuvo columns and supplies.

Register now

 

Presenters:

Felix Buccellato
Perfumer and President, Custom Essence, Inc.

Before founding Custom Essence in 1981, Felix served as a perfumer for Alpine Aromatics. He is a frequent contributor to industry publications, and a recipient of several prestigious industry awards.

Eric Phillips
Product Marketing Manager, GC Systems
Agilent Technologies

A contract lab veteran, Eric works with GC product managers to put together systems that positively impact the businesses of GC and GC/MS labs worldwide.

 

Wednesday August 30, 2017

8:00 a.m. PDT (San Francisco)
11:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
4:00 p.m. BST (London)
5:00 p.m. CEST (Paris)

Agilent Home  |  About Agilent  |  Legal  |  Subscriptions

5301 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara CA 95051, USA

Agilent is committed to respecting and protecting your privacy. To view the promises that we make to you regarding your personal information, please view Agilent's privacy statement. For questions related to privacy, please send your inquiry to privacy_advocate@agilent.com. If you prefer not to receive promotional e-mails from Agilent in the future, you can unsubscribe at any time. You can also update your e-mail address, contact information, or interest profile to ensure you receive the most relevant information.

 

Wróć